Make your own free website on Tripod.com
About Me
Dana's World

HOME

My Friends
Guy Friends
Guys I Like
About Me
Message Board
Favorite Links
Contact Me

This is the page where I'll describe myself in more detail.

I might talk about how old I am, what I look like, and what I do for a living. (I'll try to be truthful!)

I have a Boyfriend, Nathan- I LOVE U, and we have lodz of fun together. So all those other boys will have to find someone else to hit on. ;)
 
I am going to tell you want i am afraid of. I am mostly afraid of drowning because i can't swim, shoker i know. I am also afraid of snakes, thunder and lightning, and CLOWNS! I hate clowns they scare me.

Backpacker taking a drink; Size=180 pixels wide
Taking a break from work

What a job!

I will describe my job in a little more detail here... I work at Donatos Pizza on the corner of main and cematey road. It's really fun because everyone is really nice to me and it's a easy job and i am learning to manage my money which i like also. I can also get out of the house that way too!-he he. Oh by the way i get paid $5.82 and hour!

Fast Facts

Born: May 5th 1988
Color: Purple
Food: Tacos or Mexian food
Drink: Dr. Pepper
Movie: The Night Of The Twisters and Spider-Man
TV Show: Friends
Pets: Cat names Midnight and a bird named Gabrile (Gabby for short)
Siblings: Older sister name Erica and and other Older sister named Gina
Parents: Melanie Garvin and Paul Verderico (Divorced)
Band: Backstreet Boys
Actor: Matt Le Blanc (Joey from Friends), and Tobey McGuire
Actress: Hellen Hunt and or Kate Winslet
 
 
 

Here's a list of some of my favorite music:

Howie Howie Howie Howie Howie Dorough lol he he lmao rotfl. :)